Creative musings in bright colors

31DC2013 Roundup

Apparently, one is supposed to do a roundup post at the end of a 31 Day Challenge? Oops. No one told me! So this is my roundup post 😀

I managed all 31 days! I’m proud. Also, my nails are angry.

 

Should I also show you new nail art today? Yes? No? I do have some… (and yay, I figured out how to make a gallery post!)

😀

But I am curious, which was your favorite? Or top two?

Comments on: "31DC2013 Roundup" (10)

  1. All the designs are awesome, but my favourites are the pineapples and the 3 little pigs. 🙂

  2. Too many choices! I loved Delicate, Rainbow, Green and Red. 🙂

  3. amymyers51967846 said:

    I love, love, love the pineapple mani!!!

  4. The little black n white blouses are cute! I really like the movie one.. you re-did that mani right?

    • Yup! I was asked to make a tutorial of it for Nail It! Magazine, its up on their home page right now. I’m impressed you remembered!!

  5. I love, love the Day 22 song

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

