Creative musings in bright colors

Giveaway Winner!

So, in an unprecedented turn of events, I was the winner of my own giveaway! Which means Lucy (you will be getting an email) who does not have facebook – so I entered on her behalf – actually won. Otherwise, I could just keep my own polish. But really, what are the odds?!

ANYWAY. Lucy will have two days from tomorrow to respond to my email or a new winner will be chosen! In the next week I will start my SECOND giveaway, so stay tuned! It’s a nail art competition 😀

Goodnight polished ladies! (I checked, no dudes entered the giveaway. I feel ok with that)

Comments on: "Giveaway Winner!" (2)

  1. I’m so so happy! I’ve never won a giveaway! 😀 Thank you so much! I sent an e-mail a few minutes ago. I hope its not too late! (:)

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

