Creative musings in bright colors

I’m (semi) Famous!

Weekly updates!

1. If you have not already (and honestly, no one has), go enter my giveaway! You need to send me some awesome original nail art. Anything you want. But polish only, and on your own nails! See the full set of rules here, to win these!

IMG_4395

2. I’m famous! A little. Maybe. Nail It! Magazine just did a small feature on me on their “Bloggers You Should Know”! The link is here. The hardest part of putting this together (for me) was trying to pick my top 7 favorite nail arts! Yikes! Turns out I like striping tape a LOT…

And up next week, Halloween nail art!

Final question: I have a set of really nerdy nail art designs. I am trying to decide if I want to start posting them once a week (Nerdy Mondays or something) or if I should just do two straight weeks of wonderful nerdy nails. Would you guys prefer me to space them out, or give you a full nerd overdose?

Happy weekend!

Comments on: "I’m (semi) Famous!" (12)

  1. Space them out.. that way we get to appreciate them each individually 🙂 That’s my vote! I will definitely participate in your competition, I’m waiting for my nails to grow a bit more.. AND to think of an awesome idea (easier said than done) 🙂

  2. Space them out definitely! Give them alllll the attention they deserve ; )
    Congrats on the feature!

  3. You’re a blogger we should know! How cool!
    Yay for the Sat post… I thought you were only going to post on Mon thru Fri? 🙂

  4. I’ve been meaning to make art to enter the competition, but I’ve been really low energy these days (I haven’t updated my *own* blog in nearly two weeks!). I have some ideas though, so hopefully I’ll have something for you soon!

  5. Nerdy Mondays sounds great! Spaced out gets my vote! 🙂

  6. Ok, I sent you some pics of my design…I hope you like it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

