Creative musings in bright colors

ZOYA THINGS

Hi readers! I know it’s 1am (at least on the eastern coast of the USA) but I thought this deserved a heads up.

Want a $0.50 bottle of Zoya nail polish? (Retails $8). Go to http://www.zoya.com/content/38/category/zoya_color_spoons.html and Add to bag any random spoon. Then click on nail polish and choose a color you like and add it to the bag. At check out Use the special code: ZOYATREAT and woo free polish, just pay for the spoon. Shipping is also free. Not a bad deal!

SO MANY COLORS! Between this, the 6-for-$22 with the Team Spirit and today’s buy-one-get-one halloween special I think I just got 9 new Zoyas. NO MORE POLISHES in November. But wheee colors!

/nail polish rave

Comments on: "ZOYA THINGS" (8)

  1. So excited about getting my 50 cent order woot woot! I logged in as my mom too and ordered her a mauve. She has no idea and will get the package and be like What what what?? Hehehe

  2. Lola Hansen said:

    So sad, this does not work for me. Must be doing something wrong -__-

    • I think it was only for halloween…and for some reason might have been kept open overnight? I had a hunch it would stop working by today which is why I posted it as soon as I saw it (at 1am)

      sorry!!!

      • Lola Hansen said:

        Thankies. On a wierd note…I went to my Zoya account today and had the code for the get one polish free. I already made a purchase yesterday for that same deal but used the Zoya invite through Facebook. Just on a whim I tried it out and (blushes) got the BOGO deal with free shipping. Please don’t tell. I’m kinda embarrassed that I got seconds on yesterday’s deal -__-

      • no, go for it! a technical glitch on their end means cheaper polish for you.

  3. Nooooooooo I think I missed it D:

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

