Creative musings in bright colors

Jumping Dots on Green

I wanted a simple mani to show of the beauty of my latest Julie G textured polish purchase, Mistletoe.

IMG_2990

Mistletoe is a pretty deep green with silver glittery bits. Like all other textured polishes, it took a tad longer to dry than I would like, but it was worth it!

IMG_5016

I simply added dots in pink and white (because red and gold would be far too christmasy). I also added a stamp just to vary things up a bit. I dotted on top of the stamp too 😀

IMG_5025

I can’t wait to make a textured Christmas tree out of this guy!

IMG_2986

Colors

  • Green: Julie G – Mistletoe
  • Pink: Sinful Colors – Pink Forever
  • White: Sinful Colors – Snow me White
  • Stamp: Bundle Monster – 209

IMG_5033

Hope you enjoyed! Simple, but cute. And I had to have a pose with my seasonal gourd (I only buy really weird looking ones!)

Comments on: "Jumping Dots on Green" (4)

  1. So pretty! I always love pink and green together! 😀 I have a Q, when do you anounce the winner of your giveaway? Just wondering! 😀 Thanks!

  2. I love this one, these dots combined with the stamp look like a very intricate design : D

    And I’m totally a fan of the gourd.

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

