Creative musings in bright colors

Lucky Ducky!

I somehow won three giveaways in the span of two weeks! Two of them were from bloggers (nail art contest – mini OPI Spider Man set, and German duochromes by random draw), and one…just appeared. I probably entered to win it but I have NO idea from where!

IMG_5522

My favorite part about this though, is the polishes I bought. I got (as I mentioned) 6 zoyas for $22 in the “team spirit” sale, and then another 2 for $8 with the halloween sale. This brings my zoya total to 24 polishes. Heaven.

IMG_5528

I grabbed them all of my polish shelf, and started arranging them…so many colors! I’ve decided I need to swatch them (well, re-swatch the older ones and obviously the newer ones) before zoya does their new years sale, so any of you lovely ladies with few-to-no zoyas can have the benefit of my swatches when you pick your sale colors! (Last year they did a 3-for-$10 deal a few days after new years, it was how I got my first 3 zoyas. Clearly, I have never looked back).

IMG_5530

I ordered them by finish as well…cremes, shimmers, and glitters. Maisie is in a class by herself.

IMG_5531

SO MUCH POLISH! I’m actually running out of room. I don’t know what to do about this. My polish numbers just swelled to almost 180!

Comments on: "Lucky Ducky!" (6)

  1. Time for a helmer! =P Congrats!

  2. OMG….your sooo lucky! Congrats!! 😀

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

