Creative musings in bright colors

Guest Post for Me?

Hello lovely readers! I have a hunch many of you paint your nails. Possibly even do nail art. How would you like to have a guest post on my blog?

Details:
As a standard 25 year old Jewish American girl, I am going on birthright (I get a free trip to Israel) this January, for around 2 weeks. I need some guest posts to fill the time! If you are interested, please email me at eklinman (at) gmail. I want to show off some nail art by others while I am away!

In other news…

  1. One of my manicures made it onto Zoya’s Facebook page! I was super excited (until I realized they didn’t credit me or link back to my blog. That was a bit of a bummer. But oh well)
  2. The full tutorial for my Birch Tree nail art is up at Nail It! Magazine, you can find it  here if you are interested!
  3. If you have not already, go check out the art in the Nail Polish Canada nail art competition! If you like my nails (or just think I should get more polish :-p) please vote for me!
  4. Go enter the massively awesome holiday giveaway!

 

Comments on: "Guest Post for Me?" (2)

  1. Oh no! Can you write to the Zoya PR and tell them that you’d like credit? Technically they are not allowed to use your photo without your consent, despite what many “It’s on the internet we can do what we want” people would have you think. I don’t remember the exact legalities but I can look them up for you. And hey, if they have noticed your blog, who knows- maybe the next step will be getting polish for review 😀

    P.S. I just emailed you, although from a different address than the one that shows up here.

    • My thought is that i’ll let them use it this once…but if I manage to get noticed again, I’ll contact them. And yes, I’m about to respond! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

Baroquen Nails

Original Nail Designs - 3d & Stamping Nail Art - Designer Press On Nails

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Even Lemmings Paint Their Nails!

A growing obsession with nail polish!

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

Cat's Claws

Sneak a peek behind the scenes of pretty nails. Toils of being stamped, pampered and painted with scrumptious colours. It's the hard-knock life.

