Creative musings in bright colors

No Art Today

Hi lovely readers,

I arrived back at 5am from a 12 hour flight across the Atlantic Ocean. I am basically dead (and am in work, so I really shouldn’t be posting right now!) Regardless, the post I was going to do today needs a bit more tweaking so it will have to wait. No art today, sorry! Nails will resume again tomorrow :-p

Brief poll: would you guys like to read about (and see pictures of) my adventures in Israel over the last week and a half, or should I stick to nail art? It would be a weekend post.

Comments on: "No Art Today" (7)

  1. I want to see pictures from Israel! I mean, I’ve likely been in a bunch of those places, but I want to see anyway 😀

  2. I would love to see pics! For some reason I thought you’d be gone longer though…

  3. Show us where you’ve been! I would love to read a travel report with a couple of pics in between. 🙂

  4. I nominated you for the Wonderful Team Membership Award! go to makeupcrazy1.wordpress.com for more info! 😀

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

