Creative musings in bright colors

Neon Grating

Whenever I get something new (polish, glitter, life) I arrange my newfound things in rainbow order. This week, my new glitter arranged in its proper order struck my fancy…a neon gradient!

IMG_6607

Luckily, with the acquisition of a neon pink in Israel, I could now match my glitter gradient (purple – pink – orange – yellow) to my polish gradient! Eureka! I then had to go ahead and stamp over it, after the success I had with that a few weeks ago.

IMG_3594

IMG_6602

Again, I love this manicure. Something about glitter, gradients, and awesome colors. Yup. I did NOT want to take this off!

IMG_6605

Colors

  • Purple: Sinful Colors – Dream On
  • Pink: WoW – 371
  • Orange: Nubar – Hot Orange
  • Yellow: Forever 21 – Yellow
  • Stamp: Bundle Monster – 203

IMG_6612

The glitter is from the Born Pretty Store, and you can get yourself 12 pots of glitter for under $5. They are cheap and AWESOME. Don’t forget to use my discount code: LY5X31!

IMG_3596

Enjoy the bright happy colors! 🙂

Comments on: "Neon Grating" (6)

  1. Ohhhh, I like this a lot!!! Very bright and fun!

  2. Beautiful! I would never want to take this off either.

Leave a Reply

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

Baroquen Nails

Original Nail Designs - 3d & Stamping Nail Art - Designer Press On Nails

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Even Lemmings Paint Their Nails!

A growing obsession with nail polish!

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

Cat's Claws

Sneak a peek behind the scenes of pretty nails. Toils of being stamped, pampered and painted with scrumptious colours. It's the hard-knock life.

