Creative musings in bright colors

Pond at Dusk

I don’t quite know what inspired this manicure. I wanted to use the lilies from my Born Pretty Store sticker sheet, and I figured they would look great over dark blue or green. So I just made a blue-green gradient and added the stickers!

IMG_9611

Might I say, I love these stickers? Instant classy nail art! You almost can’t see the gradient unfortunately, but that’s what I get for using two very dark polishes. My tips are green, I promise.

IMG_9606

IMG_4883

Colors

  • Blue: Maybelline – Midnight Swim
  • Green: Sinful Colors – Last Chance

IMG_4865

IMG_9599

If you want to get yourself some awesome floral stickers (and really, who doesn’t?) you can pick them out from the Born Pretty Store for $4.73. Use my 10% off code for extra savings (LY5X31)!

Comments on: "Pond at Dusk" (2)

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

