Creative musings in bright colors

Naturelle Braid

This is going to be a short post because rather than writing this ahead of time as I usually do, I procrastinated. Wheee! So it’s currently 12:36am and I just got back from watching Guardians of the Galaxy (which by the way was amazing, if you are a nerd). Anyway. Nail art!

IMG_5663

This bit of art was inspired by Zoya’s recent “naturel 2” collection. I had never been a fan of deep browns and pinks together, but I liked the looks of it! That being said, none of these three polishes are Zoya. They are, in fact, all OPI minis so I don’t even have their names. Enjoy the nameless nude-ish polishes!

IMG_4246

Again, these were my sisters and I was just playing with them. I just went ahead and braided three deep neutrals together, a pink, a taupe with shimmer (my favorite of the three I think), and a chocolate brown. Voila!

IMG_4238

And sorry about the coloration, I was using my other camera (I wasn’t at my apartment) so the pictures are a bit abnormal. Even photoshop couldn’t fix it!

IMG_5658

So yah. Short post, nameless polish….whee! Tomorrow’s post will involve more nameless OPI mini polishes in vaguely nude colors. Don’t hurt me! And blame Zoya for the inspiration :-p

Comments on: "Naturelle Braid" (2)

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

