Creative musings in bright colors

Bundle Monster Stamp!

You guys!! So, I was a finalist and then a winner of this Create Your Own Bundle Monster stamping competition! They just released the 2014 set, and I found my design! Plate #607, the bottom stamp (swirly dots). I am so excited! Now I just have to wait for the free set to arrive so I can play!

😀 happy Saturday!

Comments on: "Bundle Monster Stamp!" (14)

  1. That is super exciting news! Well done 🙂

  2. Doesn’t your mom say, “Well why wouldn’t you win? You’re getting a doctorate in nano biology, aren’t you?”

  3. How awesome for you! After reading this post, I had to know what your design specifically looked like. I found it at http://www.bundlemonster.com/2014-create-your-own-collection-bm607-curvy-patchwork.html and it’s very cool!

    I actually bought the whole collection yesterday. Now I can’t wait to get the set. When I wear your design and get multiple compliments (because that IS what will happen), I’ll be able to say, “Thank you! This stamp was designed by an amazing nail blogger I follow regularly. Her blog is called Flight of Whimsy and you must check out her blog!” (pause) “Now. Get out your smartphone. No…it’s okay…I’ll wait.”

    I surprised myself by buying the whole set yesterday (day of release, I think). I’m not much of an impulsive buyer (unless white chocolate is involved). I like to wait for the reviews from nail bloggers. But I have many stamp collections from Bundle Monster and I like their quality. Then I saw the 2014 CYO collection was 20 plates for only $12.99. I know a heckuva deal when I see one. If others have read this far in my comment and are interested, the whole set is at http://www.bundlemonster.com/2014-create-your-own-collection-full-set-20-nail-plates.html. (No, I get no reimbursement from Bundle Monster…more’s the pity.)

    • hahahah!!! you totally should get paid by them :-p. I am super excited for the set! And i hope they etched all the designs (…especially mine) well. And thank you so much!!!!

  4. Oh awesome, congratulations!

  5. I was kidding around before but I didn’t say that when I saw that pattern on BM’s site, I thought of your dotting work. Your style has your identifiable mark on it. Congrats!

  6. Just checked out your design and its awesome! Can’t wait till I get my hands on a set so I can paint my nails burple and stamp the image in gold!! It will have to do me till you come to Aus to do my nails:) Well done!

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

