Creative musings in bright colors

Tribal Lace

This is not the best example of stamping…but honestly, that is my fault. I wanted to use one of the new very detailed plates from the 2014 bundle monster collection, and so I did! Only, I didn’t clean the plate between each use (I don’t normally) but what that meant is that some of the very fine lines got lost. Moral: the plate works fine, if you clean it!

IMG_3906

I set up a pink background and then a pink-to-white gradient stamp. I do with that the gradient blended more smoothly, but I like how this came out overall!

IMG_3921

IMG_6638

Colors
~ Pink glitter: Zoya – Alegra
~ Pink: Sinful Colors – Pink Forever
~ White: Sinful Colors – Snow me White
~ Stamp: BM – 603

IMG_6643

Simple but pretty! I should be testing out a bunch more stamps (both from Bundle Monster and from the Born Pretty Store) shortly, so stay tuned! 😀

Comments on: "Tribal Lace" (2)

  1. Its a very pretty color combination. I like it.

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

