Creative musings in bright colors

Rainbow Lines

I settled on MORE RAINBOWS for today! Which means butterflies next week (which really should not make me happy but YOU SHALL SEE). And its 2am, so I am typing with far too many capitol letters (sorry!). Anyway, rainbows!

IMG_9784

I saw this design by Pack a Punch Polish many months ago, and just had to try it myself! I waited until a nail broke (I maintain that this is a design that looks better with shorter nails) and went for it. Rainbows galore!

IMG_7991

Colors
~ White: Sinful Colors – Snow me White
~ Pink: WOW – #371
~ Orange: Zoya – Thandie
~ Yellow: WOW – #301
~ Green: Essie: The More The Merrier
~ Teal: Essie – Naughty Nautical
~ Blue: Zoya – Ling
~ Purple: Zoya – Monica

IMG_9767

I never aim to buy creme polishes…left to my own devices I always go for crazy glitters and things that shift colors, but it is nice to have a full stock of creme polishes finally! I still need a dark grey, but otherwise…voila! So now I can make ALL THE RAINBOWS.

IMG_9754

Happy weekend!

Comments on: "Rainbow Lines" (6)

  1. myishia simmons said:

    Really cute!!!

  2. perfect! i love it!

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

