Creative musings in bright colors

Little Blue Lace

One last lace-themed mani for this week! Next week appears to have a geometric theme. Today, the neon holo saga continues! This one is a vibrant blue called Electrify.

IMG_8307

Electrify is fairly awesome. She covers perfectly in two coats, and comes out a slightly grey shade of medium blue. I like this polish so much I actually have it on my toes (and it is likely to stay there all summer)!

IMG_1532

IMG_1522

Like the other polishes int his collection, Electrify has a smattering of holo glitter, and is a very bright shade (I don’t know that I would quite call it neon, but certainly bright!).

IMG_1561

IMG_1571

The lace design is a modified version of a vintage lace pattern by Yagala, although I used somewhat fewer rhinestones. To be fair, I think I like my thumb best and that is my own design :-p

IMG_8309

Colors
~ Blue: Mentality – Electrify
~ White: Salon Perfect – Sugar Cube

IMG_1557

Hope you enjoyed! You can pick up Electrify for $6.75 from the Mentality shop if you are so inclined!

IMG_8333

BONUS: I know this is supposed to be a foot-free blog, but I was wearing my cutest shoes and I just had to show you how well they go with Electrify! Blue toenails are the best.

Comments on: "Little Blue Lace" (4)

  1. Tamara Kossoff said:

    Very pretty!!

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

