Creative musings in bright colors

Rainbow Banner

This mani is a throwback to the start of the month when my nails were teeny tiny! I didn’t find a good place to post it before I left, so hello from Thailand! From here out (until mid June) all my posts are scheduled…and I don’t know that I’ll have internet or a way to respond to comments. So, I love you all (and your comments) but I won’t be back for 2 weeks!

IMG_1596

The mani was brought about because I missed using my textured polishes. I have quite a few of them, and I really like them…but I hate removal! So, since my nails were already tiny and it is easier to remove polish from a smaller surface, I just decided to go for it.

IMG_1597

I STILL can’t center stamps (it’s downright embarrassing at this point) so just pretend I meant to make everything crooked!

IMG_1537

Colors
~ Orange: Julie G – Sugar Rush
~ Yellow: Zoya – Solange
~ Green: Julie G – Mistletoe
~ Blue: Julie G – Sleigh Ride
~ Purple: Julie G – Sugar Plum Fairy
~ Stamp: Bundle Monster – 316

IMG_8313

Rainbows! Hope you enjoyed!

Comments on: "Rainbow Banner" (2)

  1. It’s cute and I can’t centre my stamps to save my life… So it’s not just you.

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

