Creative musings in bright colors

Blog Roll!

Happy June! I actually don’t have enough nail art to cover my 2.5 week vacation and some of you expressed an interest in seeing why I read certain blogs, so I decided to post this!

As it turns out, I have somewhat distinct reasons for many of the blogs I read! So, here we go (of note…there are many blogs that I read that are NOT on here, these are just some highlights for where I go if I want a very specific type of inspiration). Also, for what its worth I can read French so a few of these blogs are in French, sorry! The nail art is pretty regardless of the language!

Nail art I try to replicate:

Nail art too awesome for me to even try but that I drool over:

Swatches (I don’t usually go JUST for swatches, but these ones are extraordinary)

And finally, I don’t have instagram, but there are some people I just keep hunting down to stare at their art:

If you aren’t on this list it isn’t because I don’t love you! And I happen to know I’ve been pulling a bunch of art from other places that I haven’t listed. But, if you aren’t reading any of these blogs and you love nail art you should go check them out!

Comments on: "Blog Roll!" (2)

  1. Lara Leaf said:

    Thanks for the suggestions and links. I do already follow at least half, if not more, of the links you provided! I really should not be adding to my blogs I read as I can barely get through them on a daily basis now, but, well. who can resist pretty! So much fabulousness out there!

    • Hahaha! I almost want more…which, I mean, they aren’t all on here, but I like distracting myself. I kinda wish I knew a way to get one new blog post an hour so I never got bored at work!

Leave a Reply

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

Baroquen Nails

Original Nail Designs - 3d & Stamping Nail Art - Designer Press On Nails

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Even Lemmings Paint Their Nails!

A growing obsession with nail polish!

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

Cat's Claws

Sneak a peek behind the scenes of pretty nails. Toils of being stamped, pampered and painted with scrumptious colours. It's the hard-knock life.

