Creative musings in bright colors

Pride

Today’s challenge theme was “flag” and I really couldn’t think of anything more appropriate than the gay pride flag. I’m not the type of person to put a rainbow haze over my profile picture on Facebook, but I will show my support for the Supreme Court ruling on marriage equality through art!

IMG_0132

So, here is my support flag! Also rainbows. This was totally free-handed, thus I can somewhat safely say that I can pull off straight lines at this point 🙂

IMG_7533

Colors
~ Red: Pure Ice – Siren
~ Orange: Zoya – Thandie
~ Green: Sinful Colors – Exotic Green
~ Blue: Zoya – Ling
~ Purple: Sephora X – Ignition
~ Black: Sinful Colors – Black on Black
~ Stamp: Bundle Monster – 620

IMG_7526

I added the heart stamp for obvious reasons. So, in case anyone cares, this blog supports love, regardless of which gender its for!

IMG_0134

Hope you enjoyed! Happy rainbows 🙂

31dc2015-prompts-3

Comments on: "Pride" (8)

  1. My favourite flag ever!

  2. OMG I also did pride nails and also with hearts 😀 that is so cute – like a twin manis 😀 I love your nails!

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

