Creative musings in bright colors

Green, Gold, Black, and White

The title is a list of colors, because somehow combining glitter gradient, stripes, studs, and just plain old glitter into a title was too challenging. Ah well, at least you know what you’ll be seeing! Also, sorry this is going up a bit late, I was out shopping and my sister demanded we go early to beat the rush.

IMG_1367 copy

This art was inspired by @amkuch15 although my green is much darker than hers. I really need to stop using Last Chance when I am also using black.

IMG_1361 copy

Unfortunately, my tape was less cooperative than I was hoping (I was also watching a movie at the time, which was probably a mistake. I don’t work well when distracted!) so this mani is a bit messier than my usual. Sorry!

IMG_1321

Colors
~ Black: Sinful Colors – Black on Black
~ White: Sinful Colors – Snow me White
~ Gold: OPI – All Sparkly and Gold
~ Green: Sinful Colors – Last Chance

IMG_1307

2/3 of the way though my rather limited Christmas manis. This mani is also an example of the accent-stud-nail, this time an adorable triangle stud from Lady Queen Beauty that you can find here for $2.98. Enjoy!

Comments on: "Green, Gold, Black, and White" (2)

  1. Beautiful! You’ve actually helped me decide upon my Kwanzaa mani design! :-))

Leave a Reply

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

Baroquen Nails

Original Nail Designs - 3d & Stamping Nail Art - False Nail Sets

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Even Lemmings Paint Their Nails!

A growing obsession with nail polish!

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

Cat's Claws

Sneak a peek behind the scenes of pretty nails. Toils of being stamped, pampered and painted with scrumptious colours. It's the hard-knock life.

