Creative musings in bright colors

Polyphonic Flowers

I’m pretty sure these are the last stamping decals I will ever make on the stamper…I just got an uber chic mat, and now all I am doing is making stamping decals! But today’s were made before the mat arrived. All it really means is that these took longer to make as each decal had to dry separately!

IMG_2075

I really wanted to make something monocrome-like with pops of color, so I settled on a grey/white/black/silver scheme with bright green leaves. I like how it came out!

IMG_3629

Something about the Bundle Monster Shangri-La plates just makes me want to color them all in. This is I think the second (third?) stamping decal I’ve made with them, and I doubt it’ll be the last!

IMG_2091

Colors
~ White: Sinful Colors – Snow me White
~ Black: Sinful Colors – Black on Black
~ Grey shimmer: Zoya – Yuna
~ Grey: WOW – #333
~ Silver: Revlon – Metallic
~ Neon green: Salon Perfect – Loopy Lime
~ Green: Zoya – Shawn
~ Stamp: BM – S107

IMG_3606

Hope you enjoyed, and Happy Easter to those who celebrate it! I am likely to post my Easter nails closer to Orthodox Easter, as my boyfriend is Greek Orthodox (and, well, I’m Jewish). Happy weekend regardless!

Comments on: "Polyphonic Flowers" (2)

  1. These are amazing. I have the simply neat miracle mat, from Blisskiss and it was the best buy ever! Almost all my mani’s are now planned around it.

    • I feel so awful, but almost 100% of my upcoming manis are stamping or stamping decals…I’ve gone nuts. I always slightly judged other girls for doing nothing but stamping manis, but its suddenly fast + easy!

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

