Creative musings in bright colors

Small and Subtle

I really don’t have a better name for this mani! Remember when I mentioned that for my return to clinic my nails were tiny, light pink, and boring? Well, these are them!

IMG_8963

My right and left hand matched (since this was for work), so I just showing my left hand where I left my nails ever-so-slightly longer.

IMG_3558

I figured the design was subtle enough that you can’t really see it on first glance, and thus that I should be ok to wear it around patients!

IMG_8958

Colors
~ Light pink: ULTA – Baby Doll
~ White: Sinful Colors – Snow me White
~ Stamp: BM – XL205

IMG_3553

Thats all for today! Tiny sad subtle work-appropriate nails and a correspondingly short post. Enjoy, maybe!

Comments on: "Small and Subtle" (4)

  1. Well sometimes ya just gotta have conservative nails. Maybe they will inspire someone who is looking for something discreet but interesting.

  2. I did something very similar last week, with cherry blossom outlines instead of the moroccan tiles you have here & I really like the muted look!

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

