Creative musings in bright colors

Coral, Pink, and Gold

I had been missing water marbles…so I went ahead and did one! I have been seeing a lot of pink + coral + gold, so I used that color theme.

IMG_3771

Ever since I got Clearwater by Pipe Dream Polish, I have taken great glee out of water marbling over a metallic polish that would NEVER otherwise be usable…like Good as Gold by essie. Metallics do not marble!

IMG_9519

This was fast and dirty…I just did a fun looking pattern in the marbled polish and dipped my whole darn hand in at once. I usually don’t do that, but I didn’t feel like wasting a whole bunch of polish and I was getting impatient with myself. Despite my rush, the whole thing came out looking alright!

IMG_9539

Colors
~ Gold: Essie – Good as Gold
~ Light pink: ULTA – Baby Doll
~ Light mauve: Essie – Eternal Optimist
~ Pink: Love & Beauty – Pink
~ Coral: L’oreal – Orange you Jealous
~ Clear: Pipe Dream Polish – Clearwater

IMG_3767

Hope you enjoyed! For Friday of this chrome week we AGAIN have a multichrome polish, so enjoy in advance!

Comments on: "Coral, Pink, and Gold" (2)

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

