Creative musings in bright colors

Coral-ed

Day 2 (look at me :-p) is “orange”. While as it turned out I didn’t have quite orange-y orange nails, I did have these sitting in my to-edit folder, and the main holo color is totally an orange! The others are black and coral, but so be it.

IMG_3970

Tape manis always look so lovely 😀 then again I am biased, I don’t mind the time it takes to put them together and I think the payoff is worth it. Although I think doing that accent ring nails with just tape would have driven even me insane…sometime stamps REALLY make things easier!

IMG_0072

This was inspired by Live Love Polish, mostly because I am terrible at coming up with enough designs for skittle nails.

IMG_0095

Colors
~ Orange holo: Emily de Molly – Scorched Earth
~ Coral: L’oreal – Orange You Jealous?
~ Black: Wet n’ Wild – Black Creme
~ Stamp: BC – 06

IMG_3949

There will not be a post tomorrow (yellow sucks…maybe I’ll find something I want to do for next year out of what everyone else in the challenge posts! If I am not back in the hospital this time next year, who knows!). Anyway, I am excited for Green Day on Sunday!

Comments on: "Coral-ed" (4)

  1. So gorgeous! I love that orange holo, and how it plays off of the black and coral colors.

  2. Gorgeous design! I love the coral tones you picked!

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

