Creative musings in bright colors

Gold and Nude

I figured these were subtle enough to wear while on my clinical rotations, and I appear to have been correct! No one noticed them, despite the glitter 🙂

img_1806

I really just wanted something nude and gold, and I realized I hadn’t used the Dear Rus polish more than maybe once (twice??) since I bought it. It is a pain in the butt to remove because of all the glitters…but I figured if I painted it OVER a nude base it would be easier to remove! So this is one coat of Sparkle Milk 21 over I Nude It by Essence.

img_1799

I also wanted to use the awesome geometric patterned section from BP stamp 43…it looks so cool! I still have grandiose plans to make a stamping decal out of this. We shall see!

img_4434

Colors
~ Nude: Essence – I Nude It
~ Glitter: Dear Rus – Sparkle Milk 21
~ Gold: Revlon – Hypnotize
~ Stamp: BP – 43

img_1771

Hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

