Creative musings in bright colors

Flowering Walls

LAST PINK MANI. Maybe for this entire month. I am sick of pink. Even if this is more of a peachy-pink than a true pink like the rest of this week.

img_0590

Honestly, work-play-polish, back when she posted, used to manage to make even work manis fun! Although she was able to grow her nails to a decent length since I don’t think she was wearing double-layered gloves on a daily basis :-p. Someday I will figure out how to make work-appropriate manis that are stunning.

img_0582

On the plus side, even though this design is super simple, I actually like it! I keep forgetting how subtly fun the Nabi holographic polishes are. Indoors this was not particularly exciting, but all I had to do was go stand in a window and my nails were instantly more fun. The rest of the designs this week…not so much

img_0589

Colors
~ Pink holo: Nabi – Cinahon
~ White: Sinful Colors – Snow me White
~ Stamp: EdM – 17

img_4102

Happy Friday! And happy first-day-off-in-two-weeks to me tomorrow 😀

Comments on: "Flowering Walls" (3)

  1. That’s a gorgeous holo! Unfortunately this would be frowned upon as well if I wore this to work on a day that I had to attend meetings… fortunately that’s Mondays and Wednesdays so all the other days I can paint my nails any color I like! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

Baroquen Nails

Original Nail Designs - 3d & Stamping Nail Art - Designer Press On Nails

Craftynail

Nail polish? Yes, please!

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Even Lemmings Paint Their Nails!

A growing obsession with nail polish!

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

Cat's Claws

Sneak a peek behind the scenes of pretty nails. Toils of being stamped, pampered and painted with scrumptious colours. It's the hard-knock life.

