Creative musings in bright colors

Jasper Stone

I cannot with this polish. It is too darn pretty. A few months ago, I bought three Enchanted Polish holo multichrome ridiculous polishes. This one was added almost as an afterthought, but I am so so so glad I got it! Of the three (and sorry, I’ve only shown you one other so far) this is my surprise favorite.

img_4854

What we have here is three thin coats of Congratulations by Enchanted Polish. Congratulations is a reddish-gold to orange to gold to green (OMG) multichrome with a strong holo finish. In indirect light, it is more of a golden-red with green at the edges. In direct light it is an almost magenta-red. It’s amazing.

img_3042

Sorry for the funny color of my fingers in these photos, the polish was freaking out the camera! When I tried to color-correct my skin, it actually messed up the color of the polish. Polish >> skin color, so here you go!

img_3052

I water-speckled a dark brown polish over the crazy multichrome holo, mostly because I didn’t want to cover up too much of the base color. It actually came out rather nice, for a really quick mani!

img_3144

Colors
~ Copper holo: Enchanted Polish – Congratulations
~ Brown: Zoya – Dea

img_4848

The more I look at these photos, the more I want to put this polish back on tonight. Its ridiculous how pretty it is. Shifty and glittery! This also reminds me that I have a whole bunch of new polishes that I haven’t actually shared yet…whoops!

img_3105

I’ll try to get my top-10 posted for next week (top 10 polishes, top 10 personal nail art…and I don’t know what I’ll do on Friday. Any suggestions?). Happy almost-weekend!

Comments on: "Jasper Stone" (4)

  1. Oh my, wow, wow and wow!

  2. That is one beautiful polish!! I like what you did with it.

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

