Creative musings in bright colors

Blue Swirl Through

Unfortunately I didn’t even write down what polishes I used when I put this together, I need to start keeping track of which polishes I bring with me on trips! You might be able to tell by the crummy quality of the photos just how much I had to color-correct this mani (my nails were BRIGHT red, darn lighting) so I really can’t pinpoint the polish!

IMG_5124

That being said, I’m guessing the light blue is Yummy by Zoya, but that’s all I’ve got! The darker blue is probably Song, just because I feel like I reach for Song before Tart. Some day I will learn!

IMG_5109

This also took forever to edit, because as I mentioned I didn’t have my usual nail art photo set-up. The worst part? I actually BROUGHT my lighting rig with me, I just didn’t set it up! *head desk*

IMG_5111

Ok, just enjoy the photos. Maybe. I am done explaining the wreck that was putting this together! Hence most of the photos are sunlight photos taken on my iPhone…it was not worth the editing for the others!

IMG_4135

Hope you enjoyed! And darn this daylight savings time 😦

Comments on: "Blue Swirl Through" (4)

  1. Doesn’t matter what polishes you’ve used the main thing is that this looks amazing!

  2. MoneyManicurist said:

    Love

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

