Creative musings in bright colors

Interwoven

I can’t tell if I love or hate the random disappearing nature of this mani…the silver is there one second and gone the next! You can see what I’m talking about best in the sunlight photos.

IMG_5561

Regardless, this mani came out alright! I didn’t want the lines matching up exactly and I was stuck using different angles from the same not-so-large image, but it works somehow! Even if you can’t see part of the design half the time :-p

IMG_5556

It also gave me an excuse to use Black Satin by OPI again…I don’t think I’ve touched this polish in the last year! Whoops! I would say I use polishes that I won less than polishes that I bought (simply cause I think of the ones I paid for more) but I don’t think that’s universally true…I just don’t wear that much almost-black!

IMG_5476

Colors
~ Dark grey: OPI – Black Satin
~ Light grey: Zoya – Dove
~ Silver: Revlon – Metallic
~ Stamp: BP – L050

IMG_5472

Anyway I hope you guys enjoyed, and happy Friday!

Comments on: "Interwoven" (2)

  1. REALLY pretty!!!! Interesting but not “kitsch.”

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

