Creative musings in bright colors

Pink Rocks

So, I was trying (yet again) to recreate this mani by Sassy Shelly and yet again I failed. I need the right stamps and I don’t have them! Lets be honest, I am going to try this again with the colors I was originally going to use and a different stamp *sigh*

IMG_5759

I won’t bother listing my colors or my stamps because they are unrecognizable after the number of ways I tried to save this mani. Suffice to say I need to stop playing around and just make up my mind and go for it!

IMG_5761

Honestly, I didn’t write down the polishes that I used for this. The pink creme is a Clinique mini from a promotional set my mom gave me.

IMG_6244

The only thing that saves this mani at all is the pink shimmer I threw over my nude nail. I wish I could remember what I used! Possibly Mist by Chameleon but I really don’t know…that is a VERY old polish!

IMG_6250

Win some, lose some. This wasn’t QUITE bad enough to be set aside for Fail Week (there will be one of those coming soon). Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

PSHIIIT

Un blog de nailista, adepte de nail art tendance, passionnée de photos, et de jolis bijoux. Les dernieres modes en matière de vernis à ongles sont scrutées et analysées, les teintes passées au crible, et en prime des tutos super faciles à réaliser vous sont proposés... Bref, la féminité s'invite jusqu'au bout des ongles sur le blog de Pshiiit !

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

work / play / polish

life through manicures

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

