Creative musings in bright colors

Goodbye

My grandfather just passed away, so posts are going to be a bit scarce for the next few days as I help out getting things in order.

It was his time and I think this was for the best, but nails are going to take a back seat. Thanks for understanding!

Comments on: "Goodbye" (4)

  1. Sorry for your loss hun! Hope you’re okay

  2. sorry for your loss

  3. For when you get back, hun :

    You’ve been a real inspiration to me so far in my nail blogging journey, and I would like to offer you a Versatile Blogger Award! Please, click on this link : http://brijitsdigits.net/2013/02/17/id-like-to-thank-versatile-blogger-award-and-other-news/ to see the rules and take part

Leave a comment

a london year

[or more accurately: the london years]

Break rules, not nails

It's all about nail polish, colour and art.

Elektra Deluxe

Viennese nail polish chronicles

K's NailArt

Art is everywhere, even on your fingertips!

Le blog

Nail art

More Nail Polish

Creative musings in bright colors

les ongles de Lucie

de la couleur, un petit peu d'idée, et hop!

Bulleuw

NPA en herbe, collectionne les couleurs en flacons.